The CTM Actors Academy is an extensive training and performance program for passionate, talented, and dedicated actors grades 8-12.

From October to May, the Academy receives training in acting, voice, and movement skills. Their training will culminate in 3 Showcases per season. Academy members also perform in CTM main stage productions. Lastly, Academy students attend live theater around Madison together, perform at various CTM events, and serve as CTM Ambassadors.

The 2019-20 Actors Academy members have been selected. Auditions for the 2020-21 Actors Academy will be held in mid June 2020. If you are interested in an intensive program to join this year, please consider Actors Studio! 




DSC 0134


Bottom Row (L to R):
Mari Garey, Miette LaBarre, Maya Williamson-Schaffer, Alanna Beilke, Trygve Gundersen,
Lauren Stoneman
Middle Row (L to R):
Bethany Evans, Alexcia Johnson, Alexandra Asmuth, Leanna Niesen, Allison Horvatin,
Laetitia Hollard
Top Row (L to R):

Zeke Smith, Alec Anderson-Conlon, Brendan Moore


AA 2018


Bottom Row (L to R):
Lauren Stoneman, Maya Williamson-Schaffer, Alanna Beilke
Middle Row (L to R):
Alice Wenzlow, Ava DeCroix, Leanna Niesen, Trygve Gundersen, Laetitia Hollard
Top Row (L to R):
Parnassus Funk, Chase Harless, Alexandra Asmuth, Nick Chiavarini, Alec Anderson-Conlon, Derek Argall
Not Pictured:
Libby Pleva


photo 1 Bottom Row:
Flynn Marcus
Middle Row (L to R):
Gabriella Unitan, Matthew Berthoud, Saskia den Boon, Olivia Larson
Top Row (L to R):
Cedar Meyer-Rainford, Maya Williamson-Shafer, Nolen Meland, Grant Borcherding, Alea Sweeney, Laetitia Hollard, Alice Wenzlow
Not Pictured:
Emme Hannibal, Parnassus Funk



theater academyBottom Row (L to R): 
Alea Sweeney, Emma DeWeese, Emme Hannibal, Lydia Anderson

Middle Row (L to R): 
Cedar Meyer-Rainford, Nolen Meland, Saskia den Boon, Olivia Larson

Top Row (L to R): 
Rizvan Moe, Grant Borcherding, Alice Wenzlow

Not Pictured: Katelyn Curtin