CTMsummerstage2019 Banner 600

BUY TICKETS NOW TO SUMMER STAGE 2019 PERFORMANCES

Every Three Week Summer Stage Session has a final performance in The Playhouse at Overture Center. Each performance features your local talented youth actors, who have worked extremely hard learning stage and life skills, while having lots of fun – all under the direction of great professional teaching artists! 

Each show is still just $8/ticket! 

THIS YEAR'S SUMMER STAGE 2019 PERFORMANCES
(All performances in The Playhouse at Overture Center): 

CHICAGO (High School Edition):
Thursday, July 11 at 7pm, BUY TICKETS NOW!
Friday, July 12 at 7pm, BUY TICKETS NOW!

DISNEY'S BEAUTY AND THE BEAST, JR.
Thursday, July 18 at 7pm, BUY TICKETS NOW!
Friday, July 19 at 7pm, BUY TICKETS NOW!

LEGALLY BLONDE, JR.
Thursday, July 25 at 7pm, BUY TICKETS NOW!
Friday, July 26 at 7pm, BUY TICKETS NOW!

GREASE (High School Edition)
Thursday, August 1 at 7pm, BUY TICKETS NOW!
Friday, August 2 at 7pm, BUY TICKETS NOW!

ANNIE, JR.
Thursday, August 8 at 7pm, BUY TICKETS NOW!
Friday, August 9 at 7pm, BUY TICKETS NOW!

SEUSSICAL, JR.
Thursday, August 15 at 7pm, BUY TICKETS NOW!
Friday, August 16 at 7pm, BUY TICKETS NOW!