21 22CTMemailbanner

LET'S JOURNEY TOGETHER: JOIN US FOR OUR 57TH SEASON! 

TICKETS GO ON SALE AUGUST 18TH
SAVE UP TO 40% ON OUR SHOWS!

THE MOLE HILL STORIES
In the Starlight Theater at MYArts
Performances - October 15 - 30

Show Dates and Times:

Saturday, October 15 @ 1 PM 
Saturday, October 15 @ 4 PM
Sunday, October 16 @ 3 PM 

Saturday, October 22 @ 1PM - ASL
Saturday, October 22 @ 4PM
SENSORY-FRIENDLY/RELAXED - Sunday, October 23 @ 1PM
Sunday, October 23 @ 4PM

Saturday, October 29 @ 1PM
Saturday, October 29 @ 4PM
Sunday, October 30 @ 3PM 
 

A CHRISTMAS CAROL
In the Capitol Theater at Overture Center

Performances - December 10 - 23

Show Dates and Times:

Saturday, December 10 - 7PM
Sunday, December 11 - 2:30PM 

Friday, December 16 @ 7PM
Saturday, December 17 @ 2:30PM - ASL
Saturday, December 17 @ 7PM
Sunday, December 18 @ 2:30 PM

Wed, December 21 @ 7PM
Thursday, December 22 @ 7PM
Friday, December 23 @ 2:30 PM


FINDER AND THE NORTH STAR
In the Starlight Theater at MYArts
Performances - February 18 - March 5

Show Dates and Times:

Saturday, February 18 @ 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 18 @ 7 PM
Sunday, February 19 @ 3PM

Saturday, February 25 @ 2:30PM- ASL
Saturday, February 25 @ 7PM
SENSORY-FRIENDLY/RELAXED Sunday, February 26 @ 3PM 

Saturday, March 4 @ 2:30PM 
Saturday, March 4 @ 7PM
Sunday, March 5 @ 3PM

 

PETER PAN
In the Capitol Theater at Overture Center
Performances - April 22 - 30

Show Dates and Times:

Saturday, April 22  @ 2:30PM
Saturday, April 22 @ 7PM
Sunday, April 23  @ 1PM
Sunday, April 23  @ 6PM

 

Friday, April 28 @ 7PM
Saturday, April 29 @ 2:30PM - ASL
Saturday, April 29 [email protected] 7PM
Sunday, April  30 @ 2:30 PM

 
SALE STARTS AUGUST 18TH AND RUNS THROUGH OCTOBER 3