HERE'S HOW TO ORDER: Once you click our link to purchase (just below), simply enter the promo code, from your exclusive member letter, in the PROMO box on the upper right corner of the CTM Calendar of Events page on the Overture Center website. That promo code activates your discount.

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE

This promotional offer extends to the following performances only. You must purchase tickets to at least two different titles to qualify for the promotional price. Tickets must be purchased by November 1st. No refunds will be issued; ticket exchanges are available at no additional charge. CTM productions are performed at both Overture Center for the Arts and Madison Youth Arts Center (MYArts) at 1055 E. Mifflin, Madison, WI 53705.

In Capitol Theater at Overture Center:
A Christmas Carol
$27 Circle seats and $21 Mezzanine seats (Regularly priced at $45 and $35)
Saturday, December 11, 7 p.m. | Saturday, December 18, 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 18, 7 p.m. | Sunday, December 19, 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 19, 6 p.m. | Wednesday, December 22, 1 p.m.

In The Playhouse at Overture Center:
Stellaluna
$20.25 seat (regularly priced $34)
Saturday, January 29, 2:30 p.m. | Saturday, January 29, 6 p.m.
Sunday, January 30, 4 p.m. | Saturday, February 5, 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 12, 6 p.m. | Sunday, February 13, 4 p.m. 

In The Theater at MYARTS:
Calabasas Street
$20.25 seat (regularly priced $34)
Saturday, March 12, 2:30 p.m. | Saturday, March 12, 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 13, 1 p.m. | Saturday, March 19, 2:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 20, 1 p.m. | Friday, March 25, 7 p.m. 

In The Theater at MYARTS:
Freaky Friday  
$24 seat (regularly priced $40)
Sunday, May 8, 1 p.m. | Sunday, May 8, 6 p.m.
Friday, May 13, 7 p.m. | Saturday, May 14, 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 15, 6 p.m. | Friday, May 20, 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 21, 2:30 p.m. | Sunday, May 22, 6 p.m.

For questions or order issues, please call Amy Montoya at 608.255.2080 x102, M – F, 9am to 5pm

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE